A. Audit Committee

- 1. M. Lakshminarayan (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. Mahesh Chhabria, Non-Executive and Non Independent Director
- 3. K. M. Abraham, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 4. Vinesh Kumar Jairath, Non-Executive and Non Independent Director
- 5. Satish Jamdar, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 6. Sunil Shah Singh, Non-Executive and Independent Director

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Satish Jamdar (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. M. Lakshminarayan, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 3. Mahesh Chhabria, Non-Executive and Non Independent Director

C. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

- 1. Sunil Shah Singh (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. Yogesh Kapur, Non-Executive and Additional Independent Director
- 3. Gauri Kirloskar, Non-Executive and Non Independent Director

D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Rahul C. Kirloskar (Chairman), Non-Executive and Non Independent Director
- 2. Shalini Sarin, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 3. Mrunalini Deshmukh, Non-Executive and Independent Director

E. Risk Management Committee

- 1. M. Lakshminarayan (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. Shalini Sarin, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 3. Satish Jamdar, Non-Executive and Independent Director